Home President's letter History Past presidents Past presidents from 1968 office bearers programme join

The Medico-Chirurgical Society of Edinburgh

Founded 1821

Office bearers

President    Hilary Wakinson

Vice Presidents Janet Jenkins, Ailsa Gebbie Rosie Rampen

 Senior Secretary       Rosie Rampen

Junior Secretary   Mike Cheesbrough

Treasurer        Hector Chawla

Councillors       WA Campbell,  

Edward Duvall, JF Fair, NDC Finlayson, R Gold, Bruce Ritson,

A J MacGilchrist,  I M Macmillan,  C Bronte-Stewart

Marleen Salter, Walter Nimmo